Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.
Ali je bil ta članek v pomoč?
To je super!
Hvala za povratne informacije
Žal nismo bili v pomoč
Hvala za povratne informacije
Povratne informacije poslane
Cenimo vaš trud in bomo poskušali popraviti članek