Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.
Var denne artikel nyttig?
Fantastisk!
Tak for din feedback
Beklager, at vi ikke var nyttige
Tak for din feedback
Feedback sendt
Vi sætter pris på din indsats og vil forsøge at rette artiklen