Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

Modificat el Dt, 28 Jul. a les 4:32 PM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

T'ha resultat útil aquest article?

Genial!

Gràcies pels teus comentaris

Sentim que no t'hàgim pogut ajudar

Gràcies pels teus comentaris

Explica'ns com podem millorar aquest article!

Selecciona almenys un dels motius
La verificació de CAPTCHA és obligatòria.

Comentaris enviats

T'agraïm el teu esforç i intentarem arreglar l'article