Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

Zmodyfikowano dnia śr, 5 Sie o 10:17 RANO

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?

To wspaniale!

Dziękujemy za opinię

Przepraszamy, że nie udało nam się pomóc!

Dziękujemy za opinię

Daj nam znać, jak możemy ulepszyć ten artykuł!

Wybierz co najmniej jeden powód
Wymagana weryfikacja captcha.

Wysłano opinię

Doceniamy Twój wysiłek i postaramy się naprawić artykuł