Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

Diubah pada Tue, 28 Jul pada 6:39 PM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

Apakah artikel ini membantu?

Bagus!

Terima kasih atas umpan balik Anda

Maaf! Kami tidak dapat membantu

Terima kasih atas umpan balik Anda

Beri tahu apa yang harus kami perbaiki dari artikel ini!

Pilih setidaknya salah satu alasannya
Verifikasi CAPTCHA diperlukan.

Umpan balik terkirim

Kami menghargai upaya Anda dan akan mencoba memperbaiki artikel tersebut