Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.
Var þessi grein gagnleg?
Það er frábært!
Þakka þér fyrir álit þitt
Því miður! Við gátum ekki verið hjálpleg
Þakka þér fyrir álit þitt
Viðbrögð send
Við kunnum að meta fyrirhöfn þína og munum reyna að laga greinina