Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

השתנה ב ג', 28 יול ב- 6:37 אחר הצהריים

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

האם מאמר זה היה מועיל?

נהדר!

תודה על המשוב

מצטערים! לא יכולנו לעזור

תודה על המשוב

Liquid error: 783: unexpected token at '{ "label": "כתובת הדוא"ל שלך", "type": "email", "name": "helpdesk_ticket[email]", "id": "helpdesk_ticket_email", "required" : "true" } '

ספרו לנו כיצד נוכל לשפר את המאמר הזה!

בחרו לפחות אחת מהסיבות
אימות CAPTCHA נדרש.

המשוב נשלח

אנו מעריכים את המאמץ שלכם וננסה לתקן את המאמר