Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.
Je li ovaj članak bio od pomoći?
To je odlično!
Zahvaljujemo na povratnim informacijama
Žao nam je! Nismo mogli biti od pomoći
Zahvaljujemo na povratnim informacijama
Povratne informacije poslane
Cijenimo vaš trud i pokušat ćemo popraviti članak