Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.
Ar šis straipsnis buvo naudingas?
Tai puiku!
Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą
Atsiprašome, kad negalėjome padėti
Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą
Atsiliepimas išsiųstas
Dėkojame už jūsų komentarus ir pasistengsime pataisyti straipsnį