Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

Τροποποιήθηκε στις Tue, 28 Ιουλ στο 4:33 ΜΜ

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

'Ήταν αυτό το άρθρο χρήσιμο;

Αυτό Είναι Υπέροχο!

Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλιά σας

Λυπούμαστε! Δεν μπορούσαμε να είμαστε χρήσιμοι

Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλιά σας

Πείτε μας πώς μπορούμε να βελτιώσουμε αυτό το άρθρο!

Επιλέξτε τουλάχιστον έναν από τους λόγους
Απαιτείται η επαλήθευση CAPTCHA.

Τα σχόλια στάλθηκαν

Εκτιμούμε την προσπάθειά σας και θα προσπαθήσουμε να διορθώσουμε το άρθρο