Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

Módosítva ekkor Tue, 28 Júl ekkor: 6:38 DU

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

Hasznosnak találta a cikket?

Nagyszerű!

Köszönjük visszajelzését

Sajnáljuk, hogy nem tudtunk segíteni

Köszönjük visszajelzését

Tudassa velünk hogyan javíthatnák ezen a cikken!

Válasszon ki legalább egy okot
CAPTCHA hitelesítés szükséges.

Visszajelzés elküldve

Köszönjük közreműködését és megpróbljuk a cikket kijavítani