Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

Modificat la Mi, 5 Aug la 10:18 AM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

A fost de ajutor articolul?

Grozav!

Mulțumim pentru feedback

Ne pare rău! Nu am putut fi de ajutor

Mulțumim pentru feedback

Spuneți-ne cum putem îmbunătăți acest articol!

Selectează cel puțin unul dintre motive
Verificarea CAPTCHA este necesară.

Feedback trimis

Apreciem efortul dumneavoastră și vom încerca să modificăm articolul