Este artigo não está disponível em Portuguese (BR). Visualize-o em English
Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.
Was dit artikel nuttig?
Dat is fantastisch!
Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling
Sorry dat we u niet konden helpen
Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling
Feedback verzonden
We stellen uw moeite op prijs en zullen proberen het artikel te verbeteren