Can other people edit my project using "See Inside?"

Muokattu Ti, 28 Heinä klo 6:37 PM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


While it's true anyone can "see inside" a project and they can even appear to delete code or make changes, changes by others are not actually saved. The only person who can make changes is the project owner. Even teacher edits are not saved. However, if you leave yourself logged in, the next person to use the same computer can make changes.

Auttoiko tämä artikkeli?

Loistavaa!

Kiitos palautteestasi

Pahoittelut ettemme voineet auttaa

Kiitos palautteestasi

Kerro kuinka voimme parantaa tätä artikkelia!

Valitse ainakin yksi syistä
Kuvavarmennus vaaditaan.

Palaute lähetetty

Kiitos palautteesta. Yritämme korjata artikkelin