How do I access my student account after my class ended?

Gewijzigd op Wo, 5 Aug om 10:17 AM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Once a teacher has decided to end a class, students in that class can no longer log into their accounts. The good news is, your profile is still visible. From your profile, you're welcome to remix your projects into a new Scratch account, and leave a comment letting your friends and followers know where to find you.

Was dit artikel nuttig?

Dat is fantastisch!

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Sorry dat we u niet konden helpen

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Laat ons weten hoe we dit artikel kunnen verbeteren!

Selecteer tenminste een van de redenen
CAPTCHA-verificatie is vereist.

Feedback verzonden

We stellen uw moeite op prijs en zullen proberen het artikel te verbeteren