How do I access my student account after my class ended?

Zmodyfikowano dnia śr, 5 Sie o 10:19 RANO

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Once a teacher has decided to end a class, students in that class can no longer log into their accounts. The good news is, your profile is still visible. From your profile, you're welcome to remix your projects into a new Scratch account, and leave a comment letting your friends and followers know where to find you.

Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?

To wspaniale!

Dziękujemy za opinię

Przepraszamy, że nie udało nam się pomóc!

Dziękujemy za opinię

Daj nam znać, jak możemy ulepszyć ten artykuł!

Wybierz co najmniej jeden powód
Wymagana weryfikacja captcha.

Wysłano opinię

Doceniamy Twój wysiłek i postaramy się naprawić artykuł