How do I access my student account after my class ended?

Pakeista Wed, 5 Rugpjūtis - 10:20 RYTE

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Once a teacher has decided to end a class, students in that class can no longer log into their accounts. The good news is, your profile is still visible. From your profile, you're welcome to remix your projects into a new Scratch account, and leave a comment letting your friends and followers know where to find you.

Ar šis straipsnis buvo naudingas?

Tai puiku!

Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą

Atsiprašome, kad negalėjome padėti

Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą

Pasidalinkite, kaip galėtume patobulinti šį straipsnį!

Pasirinkite bent vieną iš priežasčių
Reikia patvirtinti CAPTCHA.

Atsiliepimas išsiųstas

Dėkojame už jūsų komentarus ir pasistengsime pataisyti straipsnį