How do I access my student account after my class ended?

Módosítva ekkor Tue, 28 Júl ekkor: 6:40 DU

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Once a teacher has decided to end a class, students in that class can no longer log into their accounts. The good news is, your profile is still visible. From your profile, you're welcome to remix your projects into a new Scratch account, and leave a comment letting your friends and followers know where to find you.

Hasznosnak találta a cikket?

Nagyszerű!

Köszönjük visszajelzését

Sajnáljuk, hogy nem tudtunk segíteni

Köszönjük visszajelzését

Tudassa velünk hogyan javíthatnák ezen a cikken!

Válasszon ki legalább egy okot
CAPTCHA hitelesítés szükséges.

Visszajelzés elküldve

Köszönjük közreműködését és megpróbljuk a cikket kijavítani