How do I access my student account after my class ended?

Ændret den Tue, 28 Jul kl. 4:33 PM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Once a teacher has decided to end a class, students in that class can no longer log into their accounts. The good news is, your profile is still visible. From your profile, you're welcome to remix your projects into a new Scratch account, and leave a comment letting your friends and followers know where to find you.

Var denne artikel nyttig?

Fantastisk!

Tak for din feedback

Beklager, at vi ikke var nyttige

Tak for din feedback

Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre denne artikel!

Vælg mindst én af grundene
Captcha-bekræftelse er påkrævet.

Feedback sendt

Vi sætter pris på din indsats og vil forsøge at rette artiklen