How do I access my student account after my class ended?

Τροποποιήθηκε στις Tue, 28 Ιουλ στο 4:33 ΜΜ

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Once a teacher has decided to end a class, students in that class can no longer log into their accounts. The good news is, your profile is still visible. From your profile, you're welcome to remix your projects into a new Scratch account, and leave a comment letting your friends and followers know where to find you.

'Ήταν αυτό το άρθρο χρήσιμο;

Αυτό Είναι Υπέροχο!

Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλιά σας

Λυπούμαστε! Δεν μπορούσαμε να είμαστε χρήσιμοι

Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα σχόλιά σας

Πείτε μας πώς μπορούμε να βελτιώσουμε αυτό το άρθρο!

Επιλέξτε τουλάχιστον έναν από τους λόγους
Απαιτείται η επαλήθευση CAPTCHA.

Τα σχόλια στάλθηκαν

Εκτιμούμε την προσπάθειά σας και θα προσπαθήσουμε να διορθώσουμε το άρθρο