How do I restore a deleted project?

Ändrad den Tors, 6 aug. vid 2:02 F.M.

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Unfortunately, when a project has been permanently deleted, we are unable to restore it. In the future, we'd recommend keeping any projects that you might want to save in the future in your Unshared Projects or Trash folder.

Var artikeln till hjälp?

Toppen!

Tack för din feedback

Vi beklagar att det inte var till hjälp

Tack för din feedback

Berätta för oss hur vi kan förbättra den här artikeln!

Välj minst en av orsakerna
CAPTCHA-verifiering krävs.

Feddback skickat

Vi uppskattar din feedback och uppdaterar artikeln vid behov