How do I restore a deleted project?

Muokattu Ti, 28 Heinä klo 6:38 PM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Unfortunately, when a project has been permanently deleted, we are unable to restore it. In the future, we'd recommend keeping any projects that you might want to save in the future in your Unshared Projects or Trash folder.

Auttoiko tämä artikkeli?

Loistavaa!

Kiitos palautteestasi

Pahoittelut ettemme voineet auttaa

Kiitos palautteestasi

Kerro kuinka voimme parantaa tätä artikkelia!

Valitse ainakin yksi syistä
Kuvavarmennus vaaditaan.

Palaute lähetetty

Kiitos palautteesta. Yritämme korjata artikkelin