Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
No. If Scratch moderators encounter an account known to be shared by more than one person, it will be blocked.
Because Scratch wasn’t designed with this use in mind, you are increasing your likelihood of seeing errors such as your work not being saved There also is no way to moderate the actions of just one user of the account, so any moderation actions will apply to everyone using the account.
Was dit artikel nuttig?
Dat is fantastisch!
Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling
Sorry dat we u niet konden helpen
Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling
Feedback verzonden
We stellen uw moeite op prijs en zullen proberen het artikel te verbeteren