Må flere personer dele den samme konto?

Ændret den Tue, 28 Jul kl. 4:33 PM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


No. If Scratch moderators encounter an account known to be shared by more than one person, it will be blocked.


Because Scratch wasn’t designed with this use in mind, you are increasing your likelihood of seeing errors such as your work not being saved There also is no way to moderate the actions of just one user of the account, so any moderation actions will apply to everyone using the account.

Var denne artikel nyttig?

Fantastisk!

Tak for din feedback

Beklager, at vi ikke var nyttige

Tak for din feedback

Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre denne artikel!

Vælg mindst én af grundene
Captcha-bekræftelse er påkrævet.

Feedback sendt

Vi sætter pris på din indsats og vil forsøge at rette artiklen