Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
No. If Scratch moderators encounter an account known to be shared by more than one person, it will be blocked.
Because Scratch wasn’t designed with this use in mind, you are increasing your likelihood of seeing errors such as your work not being saved There also is no way to moderate the actions of just one user of the account, so any moderation actions will apply to everyone using the account.
Ar šis straipsnis buvo naudingas?
Tai puiku!
Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą
Atsiprašome, kad negalėjome padėti
Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą
Atsiliepimas išsiųstas
Dėkojame už jūsų komentarus ir pasistengsime pataisyti straipsnį