This article is not available in Indonesian, view it in English
Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
No. If Scratch moderators encounter an account known to be shared by more than one person, it will be blocked.
Because Scratch wasn’t designed with this use in mind, you are increasing your likelihood of seeing errors such as your work not being saved There also is no way to moderate the actions of just one user of the account, so any moderation actions will apply to everyone using the account.
Var denne artikkelen nyttig?
Så bra!
Takk for din tilbakemelding
Beklager at vi ikke kunne være mer til hjelp
Takk for din tilbakemelding
Tilbakemeldingen er sendt inn
Vi setter pris på tilbakemeldingen din og vil prøve å rette på artikkelen