Cosa succede quando un account viene bloccato?

Modificato il Mer, 5 Ago alle 10:18 AM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


When an account is blocked, the owner can no longer access their account, use it to create projects, or post new comments. When they login, they see a page that explains why the account was blocked.

Some blocks can be appealed: those users will see a web form they can use to request to be unblocked. If the owner can show that they understand why their account was blocked, and promises to follow the Scratch Community Guidelines in the future, they will be unblocked.


Some blocks cannot be appealed: for instance, some blocks automatically expire after a set amount of time, and alternate accounts that are blocked for being used while a main account is blocked must appeal their block on their main account. Those users will not see a web form and should not reach out to the Scratch Team regarding their blocked accounts.

Questa risposta ti è stata utile?

Fantastico!

Grazie per il tuo feedback

Siamo spiacenti di non poterti essere di aiuto

Grazie per il tuo feedback

Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare questo articolo!

Seleziona almeno uno dei motivi
La verifica CAPTCHA è richiesta.

Feedback inviato

Apprezziamo il tuo sforzo e cercheremo di correggere l’articolo