Unfortunately, once an account has been deleted by the owner it is no longer able to be restored. You are welcome to create a new account if you would like!
I want my deleted account back. Can you restore it? Print
Promijenjeno: Wed, 6 Svi, 2020 at 10:01 PRIJEPODNE
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.