Unfortunately, once an account has been deleted by the owner it is no longer able to be restored. You are welcome to create a new account if you would like!
I want my deleted account back. Can you restore it? Print
Upravené dňa: Wed, 6 Máj, 2020 at 11:08 DOOBEDA
Bola táto odpoveď užitočná?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.