Unfortunately, once an account has been deleted by the owner it is no longer able to be restored. You are welcome to create a new account if you would like!
I want my deleted account back. Can you restore it? Skriv ut
Endret: Wed, 6 Mai, 2020 at 11:11 AM
Var dette svaret til hjelp?Send feedback
Vi beklager at denne ikke var nyttig for deg. Hjelp oss å forbedre denne artikkelen ved å gi oss din tilbakemelding.