Unfortunately, once an account has been deleted by the owner it is no longer able to be restored. You are welcome to create a new account if you would like!
I want my deleted account back. Can you restore it? Print
Breytt: Wed, 6 Maí, 2020 kl 12:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Því miður gátum við ekki verið hjálpleg. Hjálpaðu okkur að bæta þessa grein með athugasemdum þínum.