Unfortunately, once an account has been deleted by the owner it is no longer able to be restored. You are welcome to create a new account if you would like!
I want my deleted account back. Can you restore it? in
Sửa đổi trên: Wed, 6 Tháng 5, 2020 at 10:56 SA
Câu trả lời này có giúp ích cho bạn không?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.