Este artículo no está disponible en Spanish (Latin America); accede a la versión en English.
Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):
No. If Scratch moderators encounter an account known to be shared by more than one person, it will be blocked.
Because Scratch wasn’t designed with this use in mind, you are increasing your likelihood of seeing errors such as your work not being saved There also is no way to moderate the actions of just one user of the account, so any moderation actions will apply to everyone using the account.
Ali je bil ta članek v pomoč?
To je super!
Hvala za povratne informacije
Žal nismo bili v pomoč
Hvala za povratne informacije
Povratne informacije poslane
Cenimo vaš trud in bomo poskušali popraviti članek