I accidentally emptied my Trash. Can you recover my project?

Ændret den Tue, 28 Jul kl. 4:33 PM

Links to Relevant Wiki Articles(s):


Unfortunately, if you empty your Trash and wish to recover a project later, we are unable to help you recover it. Please don’t empty your Trash unless you’re sure you won’t want to restore the projects you’re deleting.

Var denne artikel nyttig?

Fantastisk!

Tak for din feedback

Beklager, at vi ikke var nyttige

Tak for din feedback

Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre denne artikel!

Vælg mindst én af grundene
Captcha-bekræftelse er påkrævet.

Feedback sendt

Vi sætter pris på din indsats og vil forsøge at rette artiklen