I made a mistake or lost some of my work in my project. Can you recover a previous version of the project?

Pakeista Wed, 6 Gegužė, 2020 - 10:01 RYTE

Unfortunately, we do not currently have a way to recover lost work or revert projects back to previous versions. One suggestion to try to avoid losing work in the future is to download your projects to your computer or make copies as you create them. This way you will always have a back-up to your work should something go wrong.

We are working on developing tools to address this and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Ar šis straipsnis buvo naudingas?

Tai puiku!

Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą

Atsiprašome, kad negalėjome padėti

Dėkojame už jūsų atsiliepimą

Pasidalinkite, kaip galėtume patobulinti šį straipsnį!

Pasirinkite bent vieną iš priežasčių
Reikia patvirtinti CAPTCHA.

Atsiliepimas išsiųstas

Dėkojame už jūsų komentarus ir pasistengsime pataisyti straipsnį